Home > Risorse > Artisti > Dettaglio artista

Eventi futuri

Nessun evento presente
Se siete a conoscenza di altri concerti dell'artista in oggetto, oppure in caso di errori o imprecisioni potete segnalarlo all'indirizzo [protected].

Sono riportati nell'elenco sottostante commenti e informazioni aggiuntive su questo artista, se presenti, inserite dai visitatori di GOTH.IT.
Se desiderate aggiungere un vostro contributo usate il pulsante nuovo contributo in basso.

GOTH.IT non e' responsabile del testo riportato nei messaggi inseriti. Eventuali messaggi dal contenuto particolarmente offensivo o che verranno ritenuti non idonei saranno eliminati.

RELEASE: Like A Corpse Standing In Desperation (lim. 3CD+DVD Box)
08/06/2005 12:02, [protected] []
No more fake and highly overpriced SOPOR AETERNUS products on Ebay!

Originally, when the EPs „Ehjeh Ascher Ehjeh" and „Voyager - The Jugglers of Jusa", both strictly limited to 3000 copies at the time, had been released almost exactly one decade ago now, they were not meant to be re-released ever again. But due to exorbitantly high prices for those releases, and the fact that meanwhile more and more pirate-products have appeared (like unauthorised merchandising, Russian bootlegs of the latest mini-album "Flowers in Formaldehyde", and most of all fake copies of their legendary first tape, for prices often more than 100 EUR), SOPOR AETERNUS and their record-label APOCALYPTIC VISION RECORDS have now decided to put a stop to these activities.

For the official collection of "Like A Corpse Standing In Desperation" all those long sold-out recordings have now been digitally re-mastered are being made available again. Carefully designed by Anna-Varney herself, this collection comes as a beautiful fan-box, which does not only contain a tripple-CD and a DVD-single, but also (along with a few lovely SOPOR-esque "singularities") replicas of the most favourite of the unauthorised merchandising-products.

The BOX:
(black, solid cardboard-box covered with embossed paper, silver hotfoil-print)

· 3x audio-CDs (remasterd by John A. Rivers) with digibook (silver hotfoil-print on cover, 48-pages booklet !!!)
· 1x DVD-single (5 clips, extra digibook !!!)
· 6 previously unreleased tracks !!!
· T-Shirt (black,size L, front-print, premium quality, packaged !!!)
· 1:1 reproduction of the original DEMO-tape with two-sided cover (packaged in extra box !!!)
· Black grape for funeral wreaths (size: 2meters x 15cm !!!) with silver hotfoil-print (packaged in extra box !!!)
· 3x buttons (25mm diameter, packaged)
· Poster (A1, folded)
· 2x Patches
· Sticker
· Special Certificate (dedicatedly signed & numbered by Anna-Varney !!!)
· Limited Edition (only 3000 copies worldwide !!!)

Omen Sinistum (orig. demo) -- Dead Souls (orig. demo) -- Stake Of My Soul (orig. demo) -- Beautiful Thorn (orig. demo) -- Baptisma (orig. demo) -- The Feast Of Blood (orig. demo) -- Sopor Fratrem Mortis Est (orig. demo) -- Reprise (orig. demo) -- White Body (previously unreleased demo) -- Diô N'árap -- Tabor C'alan Oítana -- Deep the eternal Forest -- Watch Your Step (previously unreleased demo) -- Introduction: The Termite People -- Anima I -- Shadowsphere II -- Saltatio Crudelitatis -- Freitod-Phantasien -- Anima II -- Tanz der Grausamkeit -- As Fire Kissed The Echo Twins (previously unreleased demo)

The inexperieced Spiral Traveller II -- Ein freundliches Wort hat meine Seele berührt -- Memalon II -- Alone -- Modela Est -- Birth (instrumental) -- Feralia Genitalia: The Arrival of the Jugglers -- Menuetto -- Saturn-Impressionen -- May I kiss you Wound? -- Alone II -- The inexperieced Spiral Traveller II (instrumental) -- The Widow's Dream: Fragment (previously unreleased demo) -- The Goat (previously unreleased Outtake) -- The Bells have stopped ringing (previously unreleased Outtake)

In an Hour darkly -- The Conqueror Worm (by Edgar Allan Poe) -- Minnesang -- Von der Einfalt -- Hearse-shaped Basins of darkest Matter (instr.) -- Leeches & Deception (instr.) -- Extract from: The Voices of the Dead -- Do you know my Name?/What has happened while we slept? -- VIDEO TRAILER: La Chambre D'Echo (by Joachim Luetke)

And Bringer of Sadness -- The Bells have stopped ringing -- The Goat -- Deep the eternal Forest -- The Dog Burial


August, 22nd 2005

Nota: suppongo si potrà prenotare come al solito su www.infrarot.de
Sito italiano
22/06/2004 14:10, [protected] []
Un sito di riferimento italiano è www.soporaeternus.it
Editor contributi
Controllo spam: scrivi quanto fa uno più uno (in lettere):